Youthful Movement For Dakine and Matt Meola!

Triple9Music creates and clears The Youthful Movement Sound Track.
Premier episode of the Youthful Movement video series featuring Dakine team riders Albee Layer, Matt Meola, Eric Geiselman, Evan Geiselman, Ian Gentil, Luke Davis, Billy Kemper, Ryan Callinan, Zeke Lau and Koa Rothman.

Contact Us

After 16 years in the music industry, we have the resources to clear almost any track. If we cannot clear a track, we will work with you to help find a suitable replacement.